What's on

Summer concerts in Riverside Park

Summer concerts

This year St Neots Town Council are putting on Summer concerts for the community to enjoy on Sunday afternoons between May and September. The full line up is as follows:

  • Sunday 14 May – Chatteris Town Band
  • Sunday 21 May – Waterbeach Brass Band
  • Sunday 4 June – Milton Keynes Brass Band
  • Sunday 25 June – Welwyn Garden City Band
  • Sunday 9 July – Royston Town Band
  • Sunday 13 August – Savoy Jazz
  • Sunday 27 August – Caxton Swing
  • Sunday 3 September – March Town Band
  • Sunday 10 September – Rockola Rockets
  • Sunday 17 September – Deeping Dixielanders

Concerts are free to attend. Parking and public convenience facilities are available in Riverside Car Park. Access to the venue is from the Paddock, off St Neots Road. Refreshments can be purchased from the nearby Ambiance Cafe. Picnics are also welcome in the park.contact St Neots Town Council on 01480 388911 or email events@stneots-tc.gov.uk